AAUP–Penn welcomes input and questions from members and prospective members, media, and faculty, students, or community members interested in or seeking support from the chapter. For general inquiries, please complete the contact form below. To join the mailing list, sign up here.

AAUP–Penn Executive Committee:
Chi-ming Yang, President
Jessa Lingel, Vice President
David Kazanjian, Communications Secretary
Rupa Pillai, Membership Secretary-Treasurer
Heather Hughes, General Member-Elect
Fabian Arzuaga, General Member-Elect
Sam Layding, General Member-Elect

Contact Us: